top
 
Home   |   About Us   |   Care & Services   |   Residences   |   Resources   |   News & Activities   |   Location   |   Contact Us  
About Us

26th Annual Golf Tournament - Save the Date: June 18, 2018 Click here for sponsorship opportunities

Forest Side
2701 Military Road, NW
Washington, DC 20015
202.966.7623

 

 

 


Resize Text:+ -   

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you for your interest in Forest Side. Please see below for a list of important staff members. Contact us with any questions!

Mary Savoy, RN, MS, NHA

Executive Director
msavoy@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 3320

Diana Lowe

Chief Financial Officer
dlowe@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 3414

Marianna Blagburn, MA

Program Director
mblagburn@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 1910

Wanda Mitchell, RN

Director of Nursing & Clinical Operations
wmitchell@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 3343

Jennifer Howell, RN

Nurse Manager for Assisted Living & Forest Side Memory Care
jhowell@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 3343

Jennifer Marie Brown

Director of Marketing, Admissions and Communications
jbrown@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 1923

Rama Shaw-Sarkodie, LPN

Nurse Coordinator
rsarkodie@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 1936

Rita Winston

Human Resources
rwinston@foresthillsdc.life


© 2018 Forest Side Memory Care • 2701 Military Road, NW • Washington, DC 20015 • 202.966.7623